Home About Us What We Offer Contact Us FAQs Articles Events Links
Name:
Category Name:
ZIP Code:
Within:




Pete Esquinaldo
Pete is representative of the “New World Shaman”…a healer who integrates science, technology and spi...
» View Full Listing





Event Detail:
Event Date: 08/07/2014
Title: Lemurian Heart Temple Group Meditation FREE
Description:

Live Online Events

Lemurian Heart Temple ~ Free Online Group Meditation

with Shirley Irene Ponto, Michelle Anderson and Lauren Galey

Twice Monthly
The 1st and 3rd THURSDAY of each month
1pm Pacific/ 2pm Mtn /3pm Central / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT

Register Here http://www.acoustichealth.com/webinars.htm


click here to download recordings of recent meditations